instructor You are here > Study Centres

While Academic Programmes at the Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo are typically run FULL-TIME at the Main Campus at Ugbokolo, only a selected number of programmes are run PART-TIME at study centers. All the study centers are headed by a Dean.
Current study centers are located at:

 1. Ugbokolo

2. Otukpo

3. Ugbokpo

4. Oju

5. Katsina-Ala

6. Gboko

7. Makurdi

8. Nsukka

Designed by Rosebonny Technologies Ltd and Cenovat